Who Does What?

The Council of Management (Charity Trustees):

Phill Potter:             Chair
Stephen Wyer:       Company Secretary
Graham La-Borde: Treasurer
Graham Corner
John Frost
Sue Humphries
Richard Mander
Jenny Paddock
Trevor Price

Bewdley Festival Society Committee:

Trevor Price:               Chair and Business Sponsorship Co-ordination.
Chris Griffin:               Society Treasurer
Jane Barnett:               Society Committee Secretary and Festival Manager.
Cat Banks                    Business Link & Event Hospitality
Peter Barnett              Bewdley Youth Festival Director
Rob Bold                      Programming & Literary Event Co-ordination
Alastair Elliott             Church Celebrations and Classical Concerts Director
Andrew Grayland      Technical Adviser
Colin Hill                      Visual Arts Director & Festival Photographer
Sue Humphries           Volunteers Co-ordinator
Val Ireland                   Community Outreach
Graham La-Borde       Bewdley Festival Ltd Treasurer
Sue Pennington          Marketing Adviser
Gordon Roberts          Programming & Artistic Adviser
Neil Shaw                    Literary Event Co-ordination

Bewdley Festival is a volunteer-run organisation and there are many individuals, not named above, who give up their time during festival week, and throughout the year, without whom the Festival could not function.